Your contact persons:



Dr. Gerhard Bronner

In addition to the office management and participation in all areas of work, he takes care of Special tasks such as interior development, noise action planning and sustainability issues.

E-Mail: gerhard.bronner(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


 

Joachim Kaltenbrunner, Specialist for energy issues

Joachim Kaltenbrunner is a building system engineer and takes care of energy management, documentation and analysis of energy consumption and the implementation of energy-saving measures. It also processes the hazardous substances register.

E-Mail: joachim.kaltenbrunner(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


 

Stefany Lambotte, Responsible for water development

Stefany Lambotte has been working in the water area since March 2017. She is a graduate biologist and environmental pedagogue. The main focus of the Environmental Office’s work is the renaturation of the streams on the southern Baar.

E-Mail: stefany.lambotte(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Katrin Schwab, Responsible for nature conservation and urban development planning

Kathrin Schwab is an agricultural engineer and takes care of development plans, ecological accounts, biotope networking and nature conservation.

E-Mail: Kathrin.Schwab(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de

 

 

 

 


Ekaterina Petrianina, Voluntary Ecological Year (FÖJ)

In September 2019 Ekaterina started her FÖJ in the environmental office, where she wants to gain more experience for further studies. She also wants to get to know the German culture better with her year in Germany. Together with Lukas Schacherer and Amar Snani she organizes the nature experience groups and helps with various other activities.

E-Mail: foej(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de

 

 


Lukas Schacherer, Voluntary Ecological Year (FÖJ)

Lukas Schacherer started his Voluntary Ecological Year at the Environmental Office in September. Together with Ekaterina Petrianina and Amar Snani he is responsible for the organisation of the nature experience groups and works in various other fields. After graduating from high school, he uses the year to gain practical experience in ecology and nature education.

E-Mail: bufdi(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de

 

 

 


Amar Snani, Federal Voluntary Service (Bufdi)

Amar Snani came to Germany at the beginning of September to carry out an ecological Federal Voluntary Service in the Donaueschingen Environmental Office. Amar has the intention to participate in the development of his country Algeria, to strengthen the German-Algerian cooperation and to preserve our beautiful planet. Together with Ekaterina Petrianina and Lukas Schacherer, he also organizes the nature experience groups and helps with various other activities.

E-Mail:praktikant(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Dr. Gerhard Bronner

Neben der Büroleitung und der Mitwirkung in allen Arbeitsbereichen kümmert er sich um Sonderaufgaben wie Innenentwicklung, Lärmaktionsplanung und Nachhaltigkeitsthemen.

E-Mail: gerhard.bronner(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Joachim Kaltenbrunner, Sachbearbeiter für Energiefragen

Joachim Kaltenbrunner ist Gebäudesystemtechniker und kümmert sich um Energiemanagement, Dokumentation und Analyse von Energieverbräuchen und die Umsetzung von Energiesparmaßnahmen. Außerdem bearbeitet er das Gefahrstoffkataster.

E-Mail: joachim.kaltenbrunner(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Stefany Lambotte, Sachbearbeiterin für Gewässerentwicklung

Stefany Lambotte arbeitet seit März 2017 im Gewässerbereich. Sie ist Diplom-Biologin und Umweltpädagogin. Aufgabenschwerpunkt im Umweltbüro ist die Renaturierung der Bachläufe auf der Südbaar.

E-Mail: stefany.lambotte(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Kathrin Schwab, Sachbearbeiterin Naturschutz und Bauleitplanung

Kathrin Schwab ist Agraringenieurin und kümmert sich um Bebauungspläne, Ökokonto, Biotopvernetzung und Naturschutz.

E-Mail: kathrin.schwab(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Ekaterina Petrianina, Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr

Im September 2019 hat Ekaterina ihr FÖJ im Umweltbüro begonnen, wodurch sie mehr Erfahrung für das weitere Studium sammeln möchte. Außerdem möchte sie mit ihrem Jahr in Deutschland die deutsche Kultur besser kennenlernen. Zusammen mit Lukas Schacherer und Amar Snani organisiert sie die Naturerlebnisgruppen und hilft bei verschiedenen Bürotätigkeiten.

E-Mail: foej(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Lukas Schacherer, Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr

Lukas Schacherer hat im September sein Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr im Umweltbüro begonnen. Zusammen mit Ekaterina Petrianina und Amar Snani ist er für die Organisation der Naturerlebnisgruppen zuständig und arbeitet in verschiedenen anderen Arbeitsfeldern mit. Nach dem Abitur nutzt er das Jahr, um Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Ökologie und Naturpädagogik zu sammeln.

E-Mail: bufdi(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de


Amar Snani, Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Amar Snani kam Anfang September nach Deutschland um einen ökologischen Bundesfreiwilligendienst im Umweltbüro Donaueschingen durchzuführen. Amar hat die Absicht, an der Entwicklung seines Landes Algerien teilzunehmen, die Deutsch-Algerische Zusammenarbeit zu stärken und unseren schönen Planeten zu bewahren. Zusammen mit Ekaterina Petrianina und Lukas Schacherer organisiert er auch die Naturerlebnisgruppen und hilft bei verschiedenen anderen Tätigkeitsbereichen.

E-Mail: praktikant(at)gvv-umweltbuero.de

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email